Power Washers and Flat Surface Cleaners – Saves Time, Energy and Backsplash

POWER WASHER – FLAT SURFACE CLEANERS ARE A REALLY NIFTY ATTACHMENT

Macroom Tool Hire Pressure Washer Spring Clean

Pressure Washing Made Easy

This is a new product to Macroom Tool Hire so I took it out on a ‘test run’ last Saturday and the results were really fantastic.

It definitely saves time, money, energy & a lot of backsplash!

  • Because it cleans a much wider path than when you you are using the wand, it takes much less time to clean an area. (usually it takes me 6 hours to do the driveway and balcony whereas this time it took me 3 hours….I was a very happy camper)
  • And because it took me less time it definitely cut the amount of energy that I had to expend because the power washer and surface cleaner attachment cleans the area for you without you having the scrub or go over everything twice. (which also meant that I could move my arms on Sunday)
  • environmentally because I needed less water is needed to clean this can save you on your water usage, which translates into saved money on your water bill (well the impending water bill)
  • And lastly, I usually end up a total mess after pressure washing as does anything in my cleaning radius but by using tis attachment it really eliminates the backsplash and thus the layer of grit that usually ends up on my face and clothes and the plants, and walls, and car, and clothes on the clothesline and……

Pressure Washer Macroom Tool Hire

Macroom Tool Hire Pressure Washer

Easy to Use. Great Cleaning

Why not drop in and have a look at this new ‘Flat Surface’ attachment and we at  Macroom Tool Hire can give you advice about how to optimise your cleaning results or call us on 026-42133. Hire yourself a Flat Surface Cleaner and Power Washer from €40 for the day 

If it is a flat area, then it can be cleaned using a surface cleaner. It is perfect for driveways, sidewalks, concrete floors, boat ramps, (decking) and more.

Leave a comment